Schedule

Thursday, September 29
5:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals
Coverage wrapped around high school sports.
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
7:15pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Volleyball
Park River-Fordville-Lankin "Aggies" @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page "Spartans"
Announcer:  Craig Keating
Friday, September 30
6:35pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Football
Sargent Central "Cadets" @ Hatton-Northwood "Thunder"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
9:20pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox
Coverage after high school football.
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, October 1
2:00pm
KMSR
1520 AM
WW1 College Football
Wisconsin Badgers @ Michigan Wolverines
5:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, October 2
11:30am
KMSR
1520 AM
WW1 NFL Football
Carolina Panthers @ Atlanta Falcons
1:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
1:00 PM Inside Twins
1:30 PM Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
3:00pm
KMSR
1520 AM
WW1 Football
Denver Broncos @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
Kansas City Chiefs @ Pittsburgh Steelers
Monday, October 3
6:45pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
New York Giants @ Minnesota Vikings
Tuesday, October 4
7:15pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Volleyball
Thompson "Tommies" @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page "Spartans"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
7:15pm
KMSR
1520 AM
High School Volleyball
Grafton "Spoilers" @ May-Port CG "Patriots"
Announcer:  Craig Keating
Thursday, October 6
7:15pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Volleyball
Cavalier "Tornadoes" @ Hillsboro-Central Valley "Burros" (HEC)
Announcer:  Craig Keating
9:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
Arizona Cardinals @ San Francisco 49'ers
Coverage starts after high school sports.
Friday, October 7
6:35pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Football
Hatton-Northwood "Thunder" @ May-Port CG "Patriots"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Saturday, October 8
1:45pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
College Football
Homecoming
Valley City State University "Vikings" @ Mayville State University "Comets"
Announcer:  Harry Lipsiea
Sunday, October 9
11:30am
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
New England Patriots @ Cleveland Browns
11:30am
KMSR
1520 AM
Sports USA NFL Football
Houston Texans @ Minnesota Vikings
3:00pm
KMSR
1520 AM
Sports USA NFL Football
Atlanta Falcons @ Denver Broncos
3:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
Buffalo Bills @ Los Angeles Rams
Tuesday, October 11
7:15pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Volleyball
North Border "Eagles" @ May-Port CG "Patriots"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Thursday, October 13
7:15pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Volleyball
Hatton-Northwood "Thunder" @ May-Port CG "Patriots"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
9:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
Denver Broncos @ San Diego Chargers
Coverage starts after high school sports.
Saturday, October 15
12:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Football
9-Man Playoffs 1st Round
TBD
6:35pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Football
Lisbon "Broncos" @ Hillsboro-Central Valley "Burros"
Announcer:  Craig Keating
Sunday, October 16
11:30am
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
Baltimore Ravens @ New York Giants
3:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
Atlanta Falcons @ Seattle Seahawks
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
Indianapolis Colts @ Houston Texans
Monday, October 17
6:45pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
New York Jets @ Arizona Cardinals
Tuesday, October 18
7:15pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Volleyball
Thompson "Tommies" @ Hatton-Northwood "Thunder" (Northwood)
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Thursday, October 20
7:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
Chicago Bears @ Green Bay Packers
Saturday, October 22
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 College Football
Ohio State Buckeyes @ Penn State Nitany Lions
Sunday, October 23
11:30am
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
tbd
3:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
tbd
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
Seattle Seahawks @ Arizona Cardinals
Monday, October 24
6:45pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
Houston Texans @ Denver Broncos
Tuesday, October 25
7:15pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Volleyball
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg "Titans" @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page "Spartans" (Page)
Announcer:  Dan Keating
7:15pm
KMSR
1520 AM
High School Volleyball
May-Port CG "Patriots" @ Thompson "Tommies"
Announcer:  Craig Keating
Thursday, October 27
7:15pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Volleyball
Cavalier "Tornadoes" @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page "Spartans" (Finley)
Announcer:  Dan Keating
9:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
Jacksonville Jaguars @ Tennessee Titans
Coverage starts after high school sports.
Sunday, October 30
11:30am
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
tbd
3:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Volleyball
tbd
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
Philadelphia Eagles @ Dallas Cowboys
Monday, October 31
7:15pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Volleyball
May-Port CG "Patriots" @ Hillsboro-Central Valley "Burros" (HEC)
Announcer:  Dan Keating
9:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
Minnesota Vikings @ Chicago Bears
Coverage starts after high school sports.
Wednesday, November 2
6:55pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
College Volleyball
Valley City State University Vikings @ Mayville State University Comets
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Thursday, November 3
7:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
Atlanta Falcons @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Friday, November 4
12:00pm
KMAV
KMSR
High School Volleyball
Region 2 Play-in Matches
TBD
Sunday, November 6
11:30am
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
TBD
3:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
TBD
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
WW1 NFL Football
Denver Broncos @ Oakland Raiders
Monday, November 7
12:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Volleyball
Region 2 Tournament Quarterfinals @ Mayville State Lewey Lee Fieldhouse
 
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Tuesday, November 8
12:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Volleyball
Region 2 Tournament Semifinals @ Mayville State Lewey Lee Fieldhouse
TBD
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Thursday, November 10
12:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Volleyball
Region 2 Tournament Finals @ Mayville State Lewey Lee Fieldhouse
TBD
Announcer:  Dan Keating
--- ADVERTISEMENT ---